MC Allergy’s “FUCK SOY”

Fuck Soy Artwork

A Postmodern Parable


Vocals by MC Allergy
Music by Steven Cogswell

Hear all my songs for Night Attack

Fans of MC Allergy can get my album Crap Chute’s Box of Devils for free. Go to and use one of these promo codes, and save yourself five measly dollars. All my older albums are available for free, no codes required.

  • xz4b-yrm8
  • 26sj-jg4v
  • dy47-ybv8
  • pted-bxz2
  • 63eg-yqdx
  • q8uj-jgqc